To have an effective program for the management of noxious weeds and pests within the boundaries of Big Horn County. Doing this while aiding in the protection and preservation of the land, water and resources from the degrading impact of noxious weeds.  We will promote and coordinate the management and control of noxious weeds and pests through integrated pest management techniques, cooperation of landowners, agencies, organizations and by providing technical expertise and educational opportunities to all within the county.

Board meetings are held the 2nd Tuesday of each month @ 12:30 pm at the Big Horn County Weed & Pest Building.
4782 US HWY 310 Greybull, WY 

Full Time Staff

Cliff Winters ~ District Supervisor
Bobbi Haley ~ Assistant Supervisor, Office Manager

Lorraine Gonzalez ~ Assistant Supervisor

Porter Jones ~ Assistant Supervisor

OPEN   Monday - Friday

Office Hours

April 1 - October 31

8:00 am to 5:00 pm

November 1 - March 31

9:00 am - 3:00 pm

December 21 thru January 1

Board of Directors

Area 1      Ken Blackburn
Deaver, Cowley, Frannie


Area 2        Tim Beck ~ Chairman
Lovell, Kane, Byron


Area 3      Dale Nuttall
Shell, Greybull


Area 4      Joe Wildman
Manderson, Hyatville


Area 5      Janalee Call ~ Vice Chair
Otto, Basin. Burlington, Emblem


South at-Large   June Booth


North at-Large    Kie Miller